Nepal Appreciative Inquiry National Network (NAINN)

This is the website of the Nepal Appreciative Inquiry National Network (NAINN), dedicated to promote Local Imagine Initiative Movement for Positive Societal Transformation through Appreciative Inquiry Campaign in Nepal. Our local imagine initiatives, regional networks and other network members are leading in every region of Nepal and every sector of Nepalese society. Please visit it often to read our latest news and invitations and forget not for your valuable suggestion.

Wednesday, May 02, 2007

Imagine Initiative NTC Formed.

26-28 April, 2007.
Telecommunication Employ Association Nepal (TEAN) Central committee was formed Imagine Initiative NTC. This organization will initiate breakthrough change Plan of NTC.NTC is the one most reputed company of Nepal. It works in Communication sector. This is very huge company of this realm. This company provides verity of services like Mobile, CDMA, PSTN, Sky phone and Internet. In this time National Chairperson of NAINN Mr. Ram Bahadur Raut and National member Mr. Bal Bahadur Acharya was presented at there.

The executive committee members are as follows:

Coordinator : Mr.Tankalal Shresth
Member : Rajan Adhikari
Member : Indu Acharya
Member: Lal Bahadur Pakhrin
Member : Kul Bahadur Acharya
Member: Krishna Man Shresth
Member : Keshav Devkota

Three days training was over

26-28 April, 2007.
Telecommunication Employ Association Nepal(TEAN) Central committee had organized three days Appreciative Inquiry Training for their Central Committee Leader and Advisor. This training brought the change of this organization. National Chairperson of Nepal appreciative Inquiry National Network (NAINN) Mr. Ram Bahadur Raut , Member Bal Bahadur Acharya and Ghanashyam Koirale was facilitated the training.